Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

I had an amazing experience with Tony Cody in augusta ga. Since Jim Hudson bought INFINITI it open up doors for me to buy a different brand other than INFINITI. Tony is awesome and very dedicated to be a great salesman. Tony deserves recognition. Tony is patient and kind. Thank you Tony and for those who are in the market for a vehicle please ask for Tony Cody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Welcoming of personnel friendly. Attend to your needs. And they make sure you need anything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

The sale person was very professional,I there so lone trying to decide on the QX55 he was willing to send out for lunch. They were great .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

KELTON DID A GREAT JOB HANDLING MY VEHICLE NEEDS AND I WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK FOR SERVICE WHEN NEEDED.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

My service rep, Wanda, was extremely helpful and kept me updated on the status of my recall repairs. As another reviewer said, they did not have a loaner. This was very inconvenient since the recall service was to take several days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Best place in Augusta!!!!! I had my 2018 QX30 serviced and I was greeted immediately. My service tech answered all my questions and my car was serviced quickly and affordably. I love this place and the service they provide. Everyone is so kind and goes out of their way to take care of me. Always a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Nice and friendly staff. I am very pleased with my service advisor, Wanda Rollins. I don't have anything else to say about this dealership, but this DealerRater survey requires at least 25 words. How can you force someone to have more to say than he or she provides. The 25-word minimum is a ridiculous requirement!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Had services completed on my 21 QX50, and the service department was professional, attentive, and provided updates throughout my services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I was greeted immediately upon arrival and escorted to Ms Wanda office where she greeted me and expeditiously began to discuss the reason for my visit. She went over the service process and afterwards I was offered transportation but none was needed. Great all around service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Hi , I’m a very unhappy customer!!!! I purchased a 2 year tire warranty for my 2017 q50 2 months ago from your dealership I was told the packet will be mailed to me . I have not received any information regarding my warranty. I’ve called a total of 13 times and left several messages for someone name “Melissa” that processes the warranty and she has not returned my call nor have I received any information regarding my warranty. I spoke with Deon and Shea on several occasions about this matter they to have relayed several messages to “Melissa” but still I’ve gotten ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Awesome place to do business! I came in after visiting several places. I wrecked my previous vehicle and saw it as an opportunity to upgrade. They really took care of me and earned a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Oh how I love my new Q50 INFINITI. I purchased it on January 9 2021. I was in good hands well Ana from beginning to end!! Shes very professional. And has a great personality for sales. Wonderful service from Napleton INFINITI Washington Rd their staff Rocks😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

The service department is very courtesy. They are prompt, and a pleasure to deal with. The waiting area is very clean. Deon always gives excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Contina was Amazing. She took the time to understand my current needs to ensure to get me the the right car! Very professional and Knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Anthony Cody (Tony) is awesome! Tony is very knowledgeable and professional. He was very easy to work with. He helped me with making the decision with going with the vehicle of my choice, QX80. What a ride!! I’ve been with the INFINITI family since 2009. Tony is who you need to get with for what you want and need. He’s amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Today, 23 October 2020 was a great day!! We had the best dealer by the name of Anthony Cody (Tony), get us the vehicle we needed. If anyone is in the hunt for someone that will take his time, be patient, work diligently to get you what you need and want Tony is your guy! I would recommend him to anyone and the INFINITI brand to all who want to know if it’s worth buying an INFINITI. My answer to you will be yes, it’s worth! INFINITI has the most reliable brand!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

My experience with INFINITI of Augusta was great. They took their time and assisted me. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They are great. 🕺🏿🕺🏿🕺🏿 The best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

The best dealership experience I’ve ever had when purchasing a new vehicle! I would definitely recommend them to all of my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

My husband and I have been very satisfied customers of INFINITI for many, many years. The members of the staff treat us and other customers as loving family members. We receive the regal treatment from the time we arrive until the service is completed and so proudly escorted to our car. Wanda, a service consultant, is outstanding. We are very thankful for the quality service, friendly staff, and reasonable price. Sincerely, Very satisfied customers from Lincolnton, GA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

I must say Napleton Infinity dies what they say. I purchased a pre-owned vehicle from them and upon getting ready to test drive notice a light that camw on they immediately turned around and got to working on it. I purchased a Chevy and will not go ANYWHERE else for my next purchase. From Mr. Joe, to Me. Deon to James and Antonio their Service Dept is the BEST!! THANKS!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

The service team at INFINITI of Augusta was very friendly and helpful when I had to take my car to them to get it serviced. I was new to the area and was very anxious. The customer service was great and they very personable. They were able to answer any and all questions I had while also getting me in and out in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Tony Cody is always available and willing to help with any questions I may have. Excellent customer service and all staff are excellent to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Contina McQueen did excellent with coordinating the sale of my new car that I purchased and I live in Virginia. As well as the finance manager Craig Combs with taking care of my finance documents. I will be getting my second vehicle from INFINITI of Augusta!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

I always have excellent service at INFINITI of Augusta! Everyone is so friendly & knowledgeable. Wanda has always been very helpful in the Service Department with all of my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Hands down INFINITI of Augusta is where you want to buy your next car.Ms.Contina customer service,is top notch her knowledge as well.Napleton INFINITI is where to buy your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Napleton INFINITI is the best dealership ever. Tony is my salesman, and he is fantastic. Super knowledgeable and helpful, he is always there for me. Anytime I have a question about buying another car or having my INFINITI service, Tony is the go to guy. I highly recommend Tony and INFINITI of Augusta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

I love this place. They always take care of me. They are the best! I am on my third vehicle in as many years. Thank you team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

Very kind and helpful staff, especially the lovely, charismatic Contina McQueen and the guy in finance whose name escapes me. I came for a 2014 Nissan Versa Note SV and was at first told I could get it for $0 down and $205 a month, but unfortunately the bank had other plans and wanted $2000 down for that particular car, but I don't fault INFINITI for that.They still were very accommodating and tried to get me into another car that wouldn't require anything down but my heart was stuck on the versa and financially it was not what I was looking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

I would like to thank my Sales woman Contina McQueen for her excellent customer service. She wen above and beyond to get me in a car that I loved. She listens and she delivers!!! She is very professional and pays close attention to what the customer is looking for. i look forward to continued business with Napleton INFINITI if Augusta and I would highly recommend them to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

Contina made my car buying experience enjoyable and pleasant, she was very professional and knowledgeable about everything. Contina made sure that I was comfortable with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

In Augusta for The Masters. My current flashed an alarm for engine maintenance. Was contemplating a new car soon. My son suggested I look at the QX50. I wanted a Jeep Cherokee, owned one 15 years ago. Drove both and purchased a QX50 on the lot. Contina was excellent, not pushy. I did not look at the QX60, too large for me. We received pricing for purchase but my wife and I left dealership for lunch and a discussion. We reviewed internet pricing suggestions. Took our desired price to dealership and they matched it. Out of dealership within 2 hours Contina drove ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

Contina and Joey were great to work with and helped make the car buying experience enjoyable. They worked with me on a trade and showed me multiple options until I found the right car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

Had an excellent service writer first time meeting there but she was very good I all the writers in a customer's in the dealership itself in the whole was real great also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

My experience at Napleton INFINITI of Augusta has ALWAYS been very pleasant! My service advisor, Antoinette W. Rollins (Ms. Wanda) is wonderful. She is very knowledgeable, professional, trustworthy, and kind and has always gone above and beyond to help with my service needs in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Napleton INFINITI of Augusta!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

I recommend INFINITI of Augusta for your next car purchase and service. Duane helped me tremendously. The entire sales team is awesome!! You can’t go wrong here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

This is my second INFINITI this time. I really didnt have any intentions to get into the newest model. Tony Cody was the sales representative that took care of me. Tony was personable, knowledgeable, and gave me options that I couldn't refuse. Tony made this convenient for me knowing my work schedule is jammed packed. I travel from Columbia, SC to Augusta Napelton because this salesman continues to assure 1st class treatment every visit for me. Smiling Customer- Delethea Quarles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

My husband and I went to Napleton INFINITI in Augusta just to look and see their inventory. We were greeted by a nice young lady named Cotina McQueen. She took us to her office and showed us the inventory on the computer. She was very knowledgeable about the inventory and the make of the cars. She answered all of our questions and made sure we were satisfied with the price being offered for the car we were interested in. She went back and forth several times to her finance manager to try to negotiate a price for us. She was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

Last Thursday January 24, 2019 I accompanied my best friend on her journey to purchasing a new car from Infinity of Augusta. From the time we walked in, to the time of purchase it was such an amazing experience. The front desk receptionist was very nice. The car sales lady Ms. Contina was very pleasant, quick, knowledgeable, informative, patient and professional. Not to mention the the general manager Mr. Lucan B., the finance manager Mr. Erick Valentine and the other staff members were so very nice and professional as well. They truly made us feel welcomed. Im going to purchase my vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

Came in just to look and was greeted and had a friendly experience. I would definitely recommend this place to anybody looking for something new. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

Your sales person Ms. Contina McQueen was personable and very knowledgeable about the product line. This sales person is the reason a busy physician like myself took time for the visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, excellent inventory, clean facility. Very happy with purchase of QX 60. I felt no pressure and received what I considered a fair trade-in value for my old vehicle. Will buy from Napleton again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2017

Being that I’ve never purchased a car on my own Mr Carter made the process sooooo easy. He was super knowledgeable and helpful! Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

This was by far one of the best experiences in car buying I have had. Thanks to Cam and Tony for finding me the right car and the INFINITI QX80 is so sleek and rides like a dream. Would also like to thank Lucan and JT for all the hard work as well. Thanks team. Fan for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

Napleton INFINITI is by far the best car dealership that I've ever dealt with. My salesman Errick V. was professional and courteous. He made sure that all of my needs were met with the purchase of my QX60. So much luxury in an SUV, The service department provides easy online scheduling and quick service. This is my first INFINITI but definitely not my last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

My experience at Napleton Infinity was great one. I strongly recommend them to anyone who's looking to get a new vehicle. Go see Errik today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2017

Alyiyah and Errick V. are the guys to ask for. They helped me with everything that I needed to know about my new vehicle. They took good care of me. They're awesome!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

Napelton INFINITI gave excellent service as soon as I pulled into the service department. Wanda came out and greeted me and took care of me on the spot to get my car serviced. Every time I come there they make me feel like I am family, to the point I am looking to trade in my vehicle to upgrade to another one. I would strongly encourage anyone looking to buy to give Napelton INFINITI a try first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

I came into the dealership a couple of months ago. I am going through a lot right now and she has been very attentive, keeping me in her thoughts and prayers. I haven't bought yet but when I am ready, I will definitely visit Alyiyah.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

I spoke to Anthony Cody and he was very professional and helpful. It's nice to know there's still great customer service out there!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2017

I purchased a used 2014 Q50 from this dealer, and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. This was my first time buying a car, and everyone was so nice and helpful. They all treated me like royalty. I would definitely come back and buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

As I drove up, Aalyiha walked towards an introduced herself, she was very helpful and polite. She was very patient with me and helped me make a decision. I will definitely be coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

Aalyiha was very helpful and polite when I came in. Almost immediately when I walked in she volunteered her service. In my life I've been to some rude dealerships but this was one of my more pleasesnt visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

Big thank you to Joey Huber at Napleton INFINITI of Augusta for getting me in a Q50. I was so nervous about making such a huge purchase but he held my hand through the entire process. He was honest and sincere. Definitely will be back when I'm ready to get my Q60 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

My salesman was Dewayne. I have purchased many cars before, however Dewayne made my car buying experience extremely seemless. He made sure I had all the features I wanted in my car and the perfect color. I left very happy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2017

All around great sales person. She has a great personality and voice, she knows what she is trying to sale and even though I didn't buy that day when I do purchase it will definitely be from her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2017

I purchased a vehicle a short time ago and I'm loving it! The first dealership I was very pleased with my salesperson (Duane Carter) and my purchase! Very professional experience and felt confident leaving. Mr. Carter was very kind, prompt , and informative! I would highly recommend him as your next salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2017

I purchased a vehicle yesterday from Aalyiha and she was amazing, she was friendly hardwordworking patient & polite. She wasn't pushy at all for the sale. She made me feel very comfortable. Aalyiha wanted me to be satisfied with my monthly note, she worked hard to get it exactly where I needed it to be. I would give her 10 stars if I could. I will definitely recommend Aalyiha & Napleton INFINITI... GREAT PLACE & SERVICE..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017

Worked with Joey Huber was very friendly and knowledgeable. Overall very satisfied with experience and recommend this dealership and to work with Joey Huber . He is very straightforward and dealership has a good range of vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017

I was looking for a different type of car than I normally purchase and joey really helped me change my mind without feeling forced. He really knows his product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2017

Great environment! Everyone was friendly. Duane Carter was very informative and patient with helping me pick out the perfect car. INFINITI cars are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2017

Hello my name is Clifford. I was very impressed with the young sales representative I encountered last week. Mrs Aalyiha was very knowledgeable about the vechiles in question and made an outstanding argument why I should purchase an Infinity over a Mercedes. She spoke highly of the service center and loan department putting me at ease that purchasing a Q80 would be the right choice. I plan on test driving one more time and then I hope to see her again to close the deal. I think my DOG would really like the new space! Thanks and good job.. Clifford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2017

Best dealer in Augusta. Getting my cars here from now on! Aaliyah Wright was so helpful and kind! Took great care of us and made the visit very pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2017

wonderful she was very helpful she communicated very well and she was nice and polite the whole entire time she was GREAT!! She made my visit wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2017

Really good experience. My dealer Aalyiha was really helpful in guiding me towards the right car for me. I would go back to buy another

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2017

I visited Napleton INFINITI not know what I wanted exactly. I spoke with a Ms. Wright, after having a confused look on my face she walk over and answered all the questions that I had. She did a good job giving me information and variety of what was available at the dealership. She was very knowledgeable about her job and really left a good impression. Although I didn't purchase anything that day I will be back there after my deployment just to do business with her. Everyone ask for Ms. Wright.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2017

I decided to stop by and take a look at the showroom. I was quickly greeted by Aalyiha and given a throrough tour. Though she is new to this dealership she was quite knowledgeable and quick to listen. I will definitely be returning when it's time to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2017

Really enjoyed talking with Joey Huber when I'm ready to buy I'm going straight to him. Straight to the point and no high pressure sales thanks for that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2017

I just recently purchased a used car from Napelton INFINITI. Due to having bad car buying experiences in the past i was a little stubborn but with the help of Ms Aalyiha Wright it was very enjoyable. Such a humble and honest young lady she doesn't beat around the bush. I will be back in the future thank you Aalyiha for the experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2017

Cudos to Top management, service, and all others. I have been treated like royalty from my first visit with Cam. Lucan could not have been more helpful. All service personnel especially Wanda have gone beyond the call of duty to give the BEST of service. All the guys who detail are great. Love these folks. Car is wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2017

Drove in on a Sunday to look at the car we seen online and Marc was a pleasure to work with. Only had the car a few days now but I will update the review if anything changes. SO far very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2015

This was my first experience with Napleton INFINITI of Augusta. It was such a great one! Our salesman, Cam Griffin, was extremely professional, knowledgeable and sincere. Cam went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly what we were looking for. He answered all our questions and explained the workings of my new car in detail. Overall, I am so very pleased with the experience at Napleton INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review